Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that becoming wealthy persons offers us the greatest chance to support our counterparts. I totally agree with this view due to several reasons. It is obvious that we only help other people if we have accommodated our life and earned enough money for our demands. If we are not able to afford our rental fee, bills, children's education and others relating to basic requirements, we could not think about raising funds or doing charity activities. For example, many billionaires like Bill Gates have created their foundations for philanthropic activities to save many poor situations and donate free vaccines to children in the least developed countries. That will explain that our economy and our budgets will help us contribute more to society and humankind. In addition, to save people from poverty, the rich people are capable of supporting scientific research and contributing to the development of our globe. We can easily see from the media that many entrepreneurs like Jeff Bezos or Elon musk are applying artificial intelligence, space satellites or electric cars to protect our environment and solve issues relating to Earth. Therefore, we will benefit from these non-profit actions in the future and our young generations will have opportunities to generate more ideas basing on the previous research. As a result, earning numerous revenues is really impressive, however, our life will be more meaningful if we use our profits to save more lives and discover new things. In conclusion, it seems to me that being a rich person does not only raise us but also help poorer ones. It is imperative that the rich in society can contribute to science and support our globe.