Some pepole say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and becom disciplined. Others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work . Discusee both views and give your opinion.

In some countries, there are adolescents who occupied part-time jobs, that they attend after school. While there are groups who agree with this logic, on the other hand, there is actually another group that doesn't agree at all. In my view, It depends on the student himself and how he is acting under pressure. In this,fo essay I will show the advantages and disadvantages of this matter. As a teenager that he lives in his parents' house and having everything without effort,a part-time job will give him the opportunity of taking the responsibility for himself. In,addition to earn some money, the teenager will be provided with socially and financially experiences. Consequently, it has a good reflection on his management skills and management of time. On the flip side, there are disadvantages of being an employee when you are a student, such as the distraction from being fully busy with the job. Oppositely,a teenager who doesn't work has no distraction so that can help him/her focusing on school and just have one goal in mind. Therefore, he will get unsatisfying grades. In conclusion, there is no guarantee which choice is a good one, It depends on the adolescent himself. As adolescence is a hard time for both the parents and the teenager, therefore, the parents should have an open dialogue with their son or daughter and illustrate how could the consequences of one choice change the teenager's life, and help them to make their choices.