Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everybody feels unsatisfied with their life at some point. Some people advocate that it is best to accept an unsatisfactory job or scarcity of money while others argue that it is better to make an effort to make life better. This essay will discuss both aspects in detail. I think it is always best to try hard to make life better. On the one hand, acceptance of the reality of life is always beneficial. First and foremost, when people face a bad situation and accept that, then they tend to adapt accordingly. After accepting the reality people do less complaining and start living with the reality. For instance, people who accept that they do not have much money to expand, Waste less money on luxurious services. If they do not face the reality they might keep longing for expensive products. Secondly, to live a stress-free and peaceful life one should accept the situation they are in. Otherwise, they just keep lurking back and forth entertaining the thoughts about their miserable situation. After accepting the truth of their life they can lead a stress-free and harmonious life. On the other hand, instead of sitting and whining about misery and awful situations, It is always better to make some effort to improve that situation. It is believed that one can achieve anything if he/she tries hard. For instance, some unemployed people keep taking competitive exams until they get success. Trying for better life prospects is always better than dwelling over pitiful situations. Secondly, life is all about struggles and facing challenges. It is well said that if life gives you lemons, make lemonade. In conclusion, everyone has some kind of problem. Instead of whining, one should try his level best to get rid of the problem.