Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days students are more matured at schools rather than ancients’ times. While these school students encounter the problem of physical harassment that happens in many schools these days, these issues should be addressed by the management of that particular institution. In this essay I will examine the possible causes and will suggest certain resolution for this. To embark upon, the problems caused by bullying the students at majority of schools can be addressed by two causatives such as lethargic school management and psychologically affected student. Due to the lack of efficient administration by the school might result in students misbehavior with thier peers. That is to say, the school creates the opportunity to tease the other folks inside the campus. Besides,some children's might be affected psychologically by the environment encountered at their homes, that may lead to trouble other friends at the institution where they study. For example, If the parents were quarrelling at home, that boy would be affected mentally by the negative environment that happened in his life. This may induce him to develop fighting spirit himself. Hence, these causes for could be identified by examing the student, who indulged in harassments at school campus. There are two possible solutions for the above reasons of teasing, one is improving the educational institution in the way of efficient management and the other is the specific student must be counselled by the educational psychologist. That is to say, an educational management must be improved in aspects of both administration and monitoring students efficiently inside the circumstances. Moreover,the psychology counselor inside the compound should take the responsibility of couselling and identifying the children who is actually with misbehaving or troubling other folks. For example,One of my friend's daughter was counselled at her school when she was keep on teasing her peers inside the classroom.Eventually,she was found relatively good after a period of month. Thus,the bullying can be solved by these couple of ideas. In conclusion, Though bullying might be common in many other schools, due to administration of school and home disputes, this is likely rectified by the counselling of the student and the change in school administration.