Some people think that in the modern society becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent. Discuss both views and give Your own opinion?

There are many concerned individuals who feel that the advanced community can not survive without each other's support, while others believe that society is becoming more self-sufficient. I completely agree with the latter statement, and in this essay, I will explain both the sides of the topic. On one hand, due to the modern technology, humans are relying on mobile applications in the daily routine. If we need to learn a new skills, instead of refering a teacher, we may prefer to use learing platforms. To exemplify it, while preparing for the IELTS exam, I used online classes to increase my speaking knowledge. We have witness that, kids enjoy playing video games rather than playing outdoor sports. Same can be seen in older generation. For entertainment reason, they tend to use social media. If we want to make any bank transactions, we are no longer turning to banks, as we can do online transactions without many efforts. On the other hand, all the softwares were developed by human begins. Thus without their intelligence we could not use any automations. For instance, we can cook our food but because we become habitual of using these platforms, we liked to place an order. When we go through any obstacles, for technical support we can take help of science but for emotional support we need people. Moreover, when we do online shopping, delivery boys does the delivery for us. In conclusion, although we may not need society to complete our daily chores but directly and indirectly we can not live a peaceful life without their intervention.