Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be built instead. Do you agree or disagree?

As time goes by, due to the dense population, it is getting more problematic when it comes to the space we are using. However, to deal with this problem, it should be considered by utilizing the limited places in building houses for some reasons. On one hand, it is understandable that there are a bunch of people who believe that we can cope with the environmental problem by planting trees on the road and blank spaces. It is true that plants can purify the tainted air a bit, not to mention it can lift our spirit. thanks to its beautiful natural scenery. On the other hand, since we have only places that are not a lot to use, it is better to use our land for buildings. This is because it could be more efficient and it can solve other problems at the same time in the long run. In other words, though planting trees can solve only a few problems related to the environment, erecting housing facilities can solve more problems such as the lack of houses, increasing the renting fee of a house. In the sense of the increased supply can alleviate the higher demand, it is obvious that it could be solved well. In conclusion, considering the long result, it is expected that there are more benefits by building more housing facilities.