Some people prefer to do physical activities to relax, while others choose mental activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that individuals do lots of things to calm down their minds. To achieve metal pieces some people join gymnasium and sports clubs and others play indoor sport. Due to this, all the factors will be elaborated on in the upcoming paragraphs along with my opinion. To begin with, unfurling some valuable reasons of this topic. First and foremost, it is commonly seen that playing a physical sport like football, hockey, cricket is not only beneficial for human health but also good for the brain system. To explain, when the public indulge in physical play their whole body parts work together and at the same time body realise feel good harmons which swing the mood from negative to positive and the family feel light at that period. Secondly, the crowd feel the connection between their body and mind when they do any exercise and forget all their other problems. For example, in the gymnasium nation do several kinds of practices and build their muscles strong and spend time in the positive era. On the other hand, there are different types of other activities which play at the home and are also help to relax the mind. Primarily, it is generally seen in houses that community play board sport such as ludo, carmabord, cards and many more. To play this kind of play folk have fun together and it is also a well technic to pass their free time. Moreover, with the advancement of,technology there are lots of populations who love to enjoy virtual business and relief their frustration. For instance, in recent years the demand for fighting business is interested because society loves these kinds of gaming and feel stress-free after playing these types of play. In conclusion, both types of activities are valuable for humans to reduce negativeness but I believe that involve in physical activities are more important as compare to participate in indoor fun.