Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Life is full of changes. While some choose to do the same kind of things in their routine devoiding changes in life, others prefer to adopt difference in life,as they feel relatively good.In this essay,I will discuss both the statements and, opine my ideas. To embark upon,some people always delighted to option the accustomed activities in their day-today life. In other words, people find themselves satisfied with what they have at present situation and,happy with it. Besides their satisfaction with their usual activities,they also tend to proceed their further life with it. That is to say,they would like to carry over the habituated things in their future life and,not dare to encounter anything new. For example,One of my friends,Mr.Prakash, has contempted contempt contented with what he has,and, never has changed his carreer and the company for the past 15 years of his life. On the other hand,some others in this society prefer to often switch-over and, explore new events in their lives regardless of their comfort level.These people,intended to do any sort of jobs or life-events with new look and environment. Instead of loosing their confidence convience these people wander to experience fresh circumstances in their life. For instance,One of the research article from science direct has exposed that certain sort of people with unique mentally has always look for changes to fullfill their acheivement. To conclude,though certain people are habituated in doing the things with no differences,I would prefer supporting the people,who are keen in doing varieties in their daily performance,due to the fact that they would experience new life and lifestyle due to the challenging environment.