Some people feel that the cost of space exploration is far too high for the benefits it brings while others argue that we space programmes should continue no matter what the cost. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are many concerned individuals who feel that spending a vast amount of money on space exploration is not worth it as compared to the benefits it brings, while others think that we must invest in scientific research irrespective of its finance. I completely agree with the latter statement, and in this essay, I will explain both sides of the topic. On one hand, few individuals believe that planetary inspection plays important role in human life. As per current environmental conditions, we should be ready to face major obstacles that can come our way. Moreover, If we stop contributing to science then we may risk our lives and fail to secure our upcoming lives. For example, NASA satellites help people understand weather patterns on Earth. It also warns us if there are any major changes taking place that may impact earth conditions. However, If we pause all this study, in order to save huge investment then it will become difficult to survive in extreme conditions. On the other hand, few communities accept that using a large number of funds in these experiments becomes costly. As per their views, we can utilize these amounts in other critical issues such as poverty, contributing to the WHO (World Health Organization), helping poor countries. They believe that we should make this planet a better place to live by concentrating on serious stuff like global warming. In other words, if we ignore all such topics then it may become a problematic situation. Finally, no doubt that the institutions are utilizing lots of wealth but they are also contributing to have a safe and secure future for our society. Additionally, We should support them and motivate them to carry out more experiments and inventions.