People aim to keep a balance between their work and other parts of their lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this goal and how can these problems be overcome?

It is significant but difficult for people to balance between their work and parts of their lives in the contemporary world. To overcome the issue, it is essential to make a change. Some people feel stress in their work. There is a company metaphor that an employee will be promoted or dismissed at the age of 35. It leads to an intense competition of being promoted which situation increases workload that occupies even more than 12 hours a single day, and that tires people easily. Under the dilemma, they feel stress easily. People can overcome it by being a freelancer such as an individual software developer which can have a flexible time arrangement. Moreover, they can also be an entrepreneur, it is uncomplicated to run and maintain an online store and they can escape from rigid work schedule. Some of them are addicted to amusement. They are reluctant to work because there are countless kinds of appealing recreation. Usually, they do not have a full-time job and are lack of employable skills. They are only willing to work when confronting with finance shortage. Lack of steady income is the main issue they have. It is essential for this part of people to change their mind of Hedonism. They can improve themselves by setting a goal and acquiring adequate knowledge in order to do some higher level work. Therefore, they should have a stable work and arrange more time in working. People who are unable to balance between their work and life need to make a change in current life. As thus, they can eliminate the imbalance and lead a confident life.