Some people say that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work Is hard work now the key to success, or is talent also important. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Success is always a combination of capability and hard-working nature for any individual. While some people say that any achievement is a mix of 10 parts of talent and 90 parts of hard work, others defer this view. In this essay, I will detail out why the former group opinion is correct and provide the necessary reason to back up my opinion. People who think that talent takes the major part of success have their own reasons to support it. Primarily they believe that person who is born with special abilities doesn't need any other aspects to achieve their goals. They also think that successful people, for instance, Elon musk who has become the world's richest man overnight because of his investment in Bitcoin is because of his talent to think about the future beforehand and take risks to invest in cryptocurrency. But, the amount of planning and investigation efforts that went into buying those would have been humongous. Having talent is an additional benefit to any individual. However, without any hard work to achieve the goal is waste of time and energy. On the contrary, many people, including me, believe in hard work that pays off. Even though people don't have enough talent at times will be able to reach their destination with perseverance and dedication traits. Hardworking individuals will keep trying for results and never stop at failure, moreover, they learn from them. Einstein himself quoted in his writings, for example, that his talent was proved when he has worked hard enough to prove it after the invention, which almost took 10 long years for his relativity theory. It was proven many times that working hard alone leads to success, but talent alone cannot get any results without putting in the minimum effort. In conclusion, some people believe that contribution of talent is 10 per cent and the hard work is 90. However, others contradict this statement. I honestly agree with the former statement as without hard work, having talent alone doesn't lead to any positive results.