School should not force students who do not have natural ability for learning foreign language to study other language at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is reckoned that foreign languages should not be set as compulsory subjects due to the students who can't naturally learn at school. In my aspect, I quite disagree with the thought. To begin with, plenty of foreign languages are taught at educational institutions since the crowds realise the merits of the interaction both to the country and to the person in this day and age, nevertheless, a fair portion of people opine that the students should be able to learn voluntarily because the embarrassment caused by the mistakes may appear during studying, besides that, some say that it is a time-consuming machine. For instance, in the afternoon, children ought to play outside which is able to boost either physical or mental strength with their friends instead of studying unnecessary lessons which can reduce the courage and mark the wound in mind. On the contrary, loads of the folks opine that communication is very crucial nowadays because individuals are living in different countries which own each language, furthermore, cultural differences are considered the troubles often happening whilst not only working but living thus the group of people believe that the issues can be eliminated by the school. For example, Japanese is spoken in Japan, and in parallel, Americans speak English, hence, in the case of business communication, the translator is a must. To illustrate further, most Japanese use chopsticks during a meal meanwhile other countries eat with a spoon. For these reasons, it should be taken part by educational institutions. In conclusion, in my opinion, I believe that although mistakes often turn up during the subjects, they can also be symbolised as a level of progress, therefore, the students should access and apply the new knowledge in normal life.