Trade and travel be lot easier with single, global currency that we all use.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?would a single currency cause any problems?

In today fast-paced life,the trend of global currency that we all use has grown at an exponential rate.some likeminded individuals foster this thinking that the word wild currency that we all utilize. my views are in harmony with this ideology. The following paragraph trend to highlight some important aspects of this issue. There are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint. but the most important factor that needed to be considered is the universal currency that we all benefit. cannot only contribute to the universal cash usefulness. while also lead to numerous another gain in various fields in other words,It is assered assured that major banknotes good help in improving increasing. for example according to comic report published by the magazine 2015 edition, Implicit proportion of shared money utilized has increased by 70%. Therefore oval exposure play a vital role in society. Another key justification for supporting this notion is that shared cash Help is only like to help one thrive and excel in varied areas by general back notes not use local currency. Needless to say along with the wide range of advantages it offers, international cash that we all good. for instance,some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that growth of global popularity that we all usage positive with overall development. Thus major money that we all utilization plays a key role in circles. In the light above discussion, it is fair and justifiable to say that single currency that we all utility. Hence, it should be promoted by all means.