In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

The novels and television shows related to criminality are getting more prevalent than ever before in a lot of countries. In my opinion, people are addicted to criminal plots out of the natural interests of unknown things and most of them are teenagers. I believe that this trend can bring negative impacts on adolescences and society. Many people have a preference for felony-related content because of their curiosity for the bad news. Newspapers report good people who sacrifice themselves to careers and communities often, while we occasionally see a bad guy on screens. Producers create exciting and fancy dramas for entertainment while teenagers often admire villains who have superpowers or the uncommonly intelligence. Young children are incapable of distinguishing the black and white because of immature saneness, and they are more easily attracted by these violent and criminal patterns and writings. People who are exposed to excessive unhealthy TV programs and fiction could be inclined to commit a crime. Even though part of criminal fiction and TV shows are produced out of businesses and recreations, the negative impacts delivered to students can not be ignored. For example, there was a report that a 13-year-old girl broken into her neighbour's house and stole some money by watching a film related to burglary. The reason that she did this was just because she wanted to imitate the hero of that film. From this we can see that crime-related content could make a negative influence on its audiences. In conclusion, the increasing popularity of crime novels and programs are a consequence of humanity, and this trend could result in some bad effects.