Children should never be educated at home by their parents do you agree or disagree ? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Many believe that young ones should never take care by the parents in education, i disagree with this statement because always home education has an prominant value in educating the present generation. In this essay, i will discuss the merits and demerits points for the trend followers. Admittedly, changes are taking place in the system of education as younger generation always think that they need to follow teachers instructions. Firstly and foremost, reason is that child always prefer independent work and think that working parents does not have any time to respond and clarify their doubts. However, this becomes challenging situation in dealing with problems. Secondly, in the schools teachers expect their students to do work without depending upon the other person. For instance, 80% of students work including class assignments are done with the respective class teachers in todays educational instituitions. Finally, parents think that their children having some problems in coping with the difficult situation. Moreover, they prefer child to do task independently. Furthermore, youngsters always prefer to socialize, physically and also they need moral support in the future. On the other hand, some others think that their child need educated by parents at home because in the school system they cannot provide 100% education for their child. However, they think that children needs care and education personally at home apart from the school system. To deal with emotional and mentally challenged situation young ones need a support from their caregivers. Moreover, today generations are getting changed and always prefer social life. To conclude, children need to remember that parents are always supporters and decision makers. Although there are number of changes in school system home education has an prominent place from past to the present situation.