Some people think that children should learn to paint or draw at school. Others believe it is just a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education system is now get more advance as along with essential subjects, other curriculum activities are also included in the schools.Many people assume that scholars have to acquired skills of art whereas other consider this a wastage of valuable time. I will discuss both the view points in the following paragraphs. On the one hand,despite theoretical subjects,paint and drawing also be teach to the students so that they attain much learning practices in the learning institutes, for example,one can also make his future in this field and earn a good income too. Besides,it also polish the child's cognitive skills and help to accomplish other tasks too,to illustrates this,recent studies revealed that by gaining knowledge regarding artistic skill,a learner also be utilise his imagination in a better way,it is concluded that this skill improves other abilities too. On the other hand,drawing and painting also increase burden on trainee,by site an example,a survey conducted from a school studies pattern resulted that the adolescents who are doing both theory subjects and art subjects not give their best in both fields as more energy is needed to fulfill these tasks. However, students also consider this a extra topic of study which not provide them efficient knowledge as compared to other studies such as,a child I know,who lives near to my home once said that art skills are not much necessary as other learning material,it is useless in future. According to my opinion,rather than adding art skills as equally important as other studies,educationalists should involve basics of painting and drawing in the syllabus of teenagers who are interested in this field so that children not get tensed regarding extra study material and also it help to acquire sufficient knowledge of art skills. In conclusion,it is concluded from the above discussion that education system should involve artistic skills in the studies of the children who have interest in drawing and painting but not to give equally importance to this field.