Many people nowadays travel abroad for their university education. Why do people do this? Would you consider doing this yourself why?

Globalisation has made it easier to access foreign culture and education. Most of the fresh graduates would like to finish their tertiary studies in other nations to get new experience and exposure. There are several points behind this phenomenon which are explained in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is to experience new surroundings and ethnicity. As students finish their secondary education in the homeland, they are eager for international exposure. Alongside, pupils would opt to be independent after graduation, therefore they tend to select foreign nations for further courses. For instance, one can learn how to manage household chores along with studies or profession during his stay in a foreign land. Moving further, options of a bright career and handsome salary along with foreign facilities accelerate youngsters to enrol themselves in foreign universities. Apart from that, social and political unrest, intercultural riots  and revolutions in the home country insist students to chose other countries in seeking mental peace. To conclude then, I would like to continue my further studies in my country as I am too attached to my family; staying far from them is not my choice at all. Secondly, with the advancement of technology, I can pursue my higher education by distance.