Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes.Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe adavantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your own opinion.

Majority type of people admit, that death penalty is for committed violent crimes. On the other hand, others claim capitl punishment is not available in contemporaty society. In my view, the capital punishment isn' t advantageous for those who'll do violent crimes. Everything has prons and cons, as that kind of punishment has adavantages and disadvantages. At first, close people of figure who was terrified with a criminal will ask to commit death penalty, due to they want to do the same thing to an offender.In that way, there aren' t happened Change the form of the verb happening show examples any fairness among the criminal and the victim, I guess. Therefore, the government or judge shoild advice what will be more safer and more reliable. Otherwise, conflict won' t delete and decrease. Unfortunately, people'll lead with the offender by killing without any aid of the government.In my point of view, an identity needs referee on the way of implementing the solution which is honest, fairness and without any crimes. However, nowadays bulky type of violent crimes have been happening more oftenly than the previous time, as we watch it from news by TV. Although, person being became more cruel and brutal and it should be noted, some of them wouldn' t be afraid from anything and don' t regret. Admitedly, we may decline those kind of so-called crimininals by death penalty, solely. To sum up, it'll be better to create other penalty, which will be more advantegeous for offenders rather than the capital punishment.