Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that both genders are not the same capabilities and therefore have appropriate jobs which are suitable for them. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this statement for several reasons. The main reason why I believe is that, although the qualities of these sexes are not similar about their strengths and weakness, nowadays people focus more on education than their physical. By way of illustration, in the office, staff who have good educational backgrounds and experiences can be a better position than others. Therefore, this career does not depend on their physical, it is based on people’s effort and knowledge. Men as well as women, as a result, can work well thanks to accessing the same educational opportunity. Another reason why I hold this view is because of social bias, people think men make a house, women make a home. It meant that males had to make money. Females must stay at home to bring up children. The Female’s role, therefore, was regelated in the past society. Nowadays, there is an eligaterian society. Therefore, both genders are equal roles in every area except in the army. They can even exchange their position. In family husband, for instance, can cook a meal for the family and wife can earn a money well. Therefore, women and men can support each other thereby reducing the certain burden on each gender In conclusion, I strongly believe that men and women can do almost every job due to their equal quality.