The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that people should first of all think about the amount of salary while deciding their future career or job. In my opinion, money should play only the second role when it comes to the profession. I think that no matter how much cash you have, it never makes you happy in life if you do not like the field you do. At first sight, the idea of earning big money is really worthy/ We assume that if we have a considerable sum in the wallet, we can acquire not only all the goods we want, but respect of the community as well. So that is supposed to make us pleased with life. However, building a career in a sphere that you do not enjoy requires a lot of effort and suffering, including emotional stability and mental health. People who work only for money generally end up regretting their choice. It happens because none of the possessions can satisfy you if you are always under the pressure caused by struggling with tasks in the career you hate. In conclusion, I would like to say that people should not prioritise money when choosing their career hoping that a big sum will equal happiness. Our life is really short. If one follows this principle, spending all of the energy and time on a field he or she does not like, days turn into tiring routing and by the end of the life such people tend to regret choosing an undesirable career to their real passion.