An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Brain drain is becoming increasingly common in many countries. This essay will discuss leading causes of migration, including lack of resources as well as living conditions. This essay will also suggest solutions to this problem, including better working conditions and timely working wages. A significant number of professionals have to work with the lack of resources. In addition, they do not have better living conditions. For example, In April 2021, India witnessed the second wave of COVID-19, with the limited number of professionals made many doctors work day in and day out; moreover, due to limited resources, they were unable to save hundreds of people's lives. Furthermore, the professionals working with public hospitals do not get paid because of crunches in the economy. These reasons lead to a stressful working life. Timely wages and better working conditions both are critical to mitigate migration problems. Therefore, the authorities have to ensure that they provide better working conditions with ample resources to doctors to treat their patients in the hospitals. In addition, they have to ensure they get paid timely, as they also have the responsibility of their families. For instance, the government can allocate funds to tackle such crises during the pandemic time. Therefore, to ensure their professionals work in their own country, they have to implement these changes. In conclusion, In today's world people are becoming more aware of such relocating policies and before starting their career in their own country, they prefer to move abroad for their studies and get a job there. This essay discussed how limited resources and worse living conditions made people move abroad. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are twofold; to manage timely income and provide better resources to work.