Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinions?

With the advancements in modern technology, Artificial intelligence has brought a revolution in the world. Many experts opine that AI robots impose a threat to all human jobs. Personally, I am not in favour of the aforementioned notion and the following paragraphs will expatiate my stance with lucid examples. To begin, although many of the manual errands can be done using bots, there are myriad activities that will need human interference. To elucidate, there are many physical works that are conducted by a designated folk after verifying the process. For example,tasks such as attesting a document will always require a person to do it. Therefore, for critical tasks, the presence of a human being is essential. Secondly, though artificial intelligent robots are smart enough, they lack emotional sense. There are many departments that deal with providing some offers to the client and acknowledge some bargaining on that. To illustrate, the insurance department has multiple plans for the customers, but many times they tweak these as per the consumer demand to serve them better. As a result, it helps in gaining customer satisfaction and companies often value it for making a profuse amount of profit by selling the product. To sum up, despite the fact that AI has emerged as a boon for many jobs, it will never be able to replace all of them in the near future. After all, it is the human brain that is driving these robots and hence, some jobs will always remain in the hand of human beings.