The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree?

It is a debatable issue, whether the teens should help the needy without thinking about anything in return, for getting life-based experience. I totally agree with the notion and in my opinion, they should provide free help service in their leisure time. First and foremost, they can gain an invaluable experience by providing free of cost service, indeed only in leisure time like when they have done their study or got a break, which in return can give them an experience which can approve an asset in getting the first job. For example, in some jobs like police or any social service jobs, along with rudimentary education doing community help is also a requirement. Secondly, teenagers get to know the value of money, education, when they will aid the people who are starving, struggling to get a job, forced to sleep roadside, can be a way that can force them to improvise and learn the required lessons. Furthermore, these activities will keep them busy and will not get attracted to the bad side of the world easily. To conclude, helping the populace in need, making them aware of their rights can make the world a far better place to live, for all of us. This is the reason I am with the statement that teens should help and must engage themselves in community work.