People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Most people choose to live in large city aiming for comfort and practicality, but they are facing numerous problems such as noise, pollution and traffic congestion. This essay will discuss views why individuos should be encourage to move to smaller reginal towns. First of all, living in big centre becomes confortable and practical, due to the ease to find many facilities closer such as supermarket, shoppings, public transports and also get more job oportunities, but it may annoying when people wants to relax, because large cities are noisy. Moreover, there is an intense traffic everyday and you can spend too much time to move to your job, for exemplo, and it may generate stress in those live in large centers. Besides, owing to high volumes of traffic are increaseing levels of pollutation, causing degradation of air quality that contibuite to several types of respiratories respirators dieseases. In fact, people should be encorage encourage to move to small towns, because it may avoid cities gets overcrowded so that traffic will be reduced and consequently the pollution will and diseases will decrease. Also, who lives in small centers can get more relexed and peaceful. Furthermore, people moving to others towns to improve the economy from this region. In conclusion, in acordance with the topic discussesd above, governments should encourage people to realocate reallocate to regional towns can avoid serious heath issues and icreasing economy from another cities.