In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

Many nations, animals and plants have being extincted by many factors such as humans and climate change. These are some reasons that the figures for animals and plants are decreased. This essay will discuss some reasons and solutions. First, nowadays, global warming and climate change are more popular, for people have emitted a large amount of CO2 and other substances from cars or industry; therefore these affect directly to the environment. For example, many countries have experienced threaten from wildfire, caused by climate change, then plant areas and some animals are destroyed. In addition, many plants in the world are nearly extinct because a characteristic of some humans is greedy to need some species of plant to build something. Additionally, people have desired animals to make cloth or accessories for a long-time. To illustrate, in the past, humans and animals had the same habitat, where is a forest, so this is not weird if they had changed to hunt; however, these days, people do not hunt for surviving, they need to earn huge amount money from these, and changing them to insane accessories. To this solute, the government should have stronger laws to protect these environments. For instance, the laws must affect some people who might always avoid these problems by spending some money. Moreover, the animals should use technological science to copy genes which would help both animals and the next generations to see these animals. Furthermore, the government should have some policies to reduce emitted CO2 from the own cars and factories. To conclude, there are many reasons to affect the declining figures of animals and plants such as emission of CO2 and making accessories thing; thus the government should have policies and laws to protect these.