Rich countries often give financial aid to poor countries, but it does not solve the poverty. So rich countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than the financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that the rich countries should help the poor countries to solve poverty in several ways but financial support. From my point of view, I agree that the poor countries need different types of help from the rich countries rather than financial support to solve the poverty problems. Admittedly, poor countries have many opportunities to solve their poverty problems if they have been given financial support from rich countries. For those living in poverty, money can indeed save their lives by giving them enough food and clothes. For example, European countries always help Africa countries when they are suffering from famine for a lot of financial support which helps them to consumer products for survival. However, this is probably because money can only relieve the poor countries of their present problems, but cannot solve their poverty permanently. Therefore, rich countries witch have strong advanced technology could help the poor counties to reduce poverty. The main reason is that science and technology is key to improving a country's economic strength, rich countries can help poor ones by making them technologically more advanced. For instance, the poor countries can build their own factories that make them to output goods by themself in a high speed and gives more job opportunity to raise their daily income. So, new technologies help poor counties change the type of traditional industries which helps them have more efficiency than before which developing the industrial and manufacturing. In conclusion, rich countries could help poor countries in such ways rather than financial aid to solve the problem of poverty.