in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this case? what can be done about this problem?

Many people worldwide are starving even though the agriculture sector has made a great improvement. The reasons for this case might be because of the low income of society and the poor accessibility to their home. The first reason is a massive number of people only earn a little money because of their job which as a menial labourer, or even worse, they do not have an opportunity to get an occupation. Therefore, they have insufficient money to buy something for their lives. Although the agricultural got advanced and the production is getting higher, it still needs money to buy it. Thus, the people who do not have adequate money can not buy the food and starve to death. Secondly, even if there are some kind people or government who want to support people who got hungry, they will find difficulties to reach the houses because there is only a poor connection road and there is no public transportation in that area and sometimes the houses are forgotten. Consequently, people who lived there will be isolated and famish. The solutions for this problem could be an improvement of connectivity between houses and main roads, recruitment of workers in the area, and subsidize food to them. The realization of these solutions possibility might depend mainly on the government. It is one of the government’s responsibilities to help their populace who starve and in an appaling state. In conclusion, the advancement of agriculture can not guarantee the people not to be poor and starving. The government needs to take a real action to help them because they do not have an appropriate job and be isolated.