some people think it better to choose friends who always have same opinion as them, others believe it is good to have friends who sometime disagree with them. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Ideally, everyone wishes to have a true friend in their life. Some prefer to have a companion with the same equation, on the contrary, others like to have friends with different opinions. In this essay, I will elaborate on both aspects with my perspective in the end. On a positive note, companions with the same opinion share cordial relations devoid of misunderstandings. Apparently, they maintain a balanced relationship which in turn avoids unnecessary truffles and fights. Owing to a better understanding of each other, decision making becomes more easy and smooth with minimal effort. On the flip side, this process of obeying each other blindly can turn out disastrous and damaging. For instance, teenagers tend to follow their ally's footsteps with minimal arguments which subsequently affects their academic career and finally their professional life. It has been seen those who are unaffected by peer pressure, eventually turn out to be more successful. Undoubtedly, associates with opposing opinions can lead to discontentment and dissatisfaction. However, it can save you from the wrong decisions. Arguments assists in making a person wiser, besides helping to understand the pros and cons in depth. For example, one of my companions argued my decision to choose my professional areas, now after passing many years of magnificent professional life, I realised that persuading his opinion has benefitted me enormously. To conclude, good friends are always needed through thick and thin. They make your life happy and contented. In my perspective argument with good intention is better than no argument. Finally, a friend in need is a friend indeed.