Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In many countries, most of the educational institutions are supported by the government because the private institutions are costly because they are maintained by the private organizations. Some people believe that the parents of children to attend private school should not need to contribute to state schools through taxes. I disagree with this viewpoint. Firstly, the government does not force people to send their children to private schools, when they decide to send, then they accept the high fees willingly. If the state would reduce taxes for these people, the budget of the authority would be affected. The politics would not able to decide the real amount of tax reduction as it would be a long process. Secondly, people also pay the taxes of other services which they never use, for instance, some people never call police or fire brigade at any time their lives but still they pay tax for these services. Finally, mostly wealthy people choose high paid institutes for their kids, if they stop paying tax then there might be a situation that poor people pay more tax than rich people. However, the regime manages the state education system by the high tax payer's tax amount otherwise, it would be a hard time for the government to managing the state support education system. Moreover, it would be beneficial for society to have a high-quality schooling organization with equal rights for young children, so everyone should contribute through duty to support the state learning structure. In conclusion, in my opinion, every eligible citizen, no matter whether they send their kids to which institution, should pay the expense. This is the best way to keep education for poor parents and affordable for middle-class people. This will result in a well-educated workforce.