Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world computer has become more essential in teaching.While computer programs are used in the classrooms by the teachers, the dependent circumstances on teaching has obtained some risk associated with the students learning. In this essay, I will examine the both sides and give and opinion. To embark with, learning through computer stored applications in the classroom as well as individual learning by the students are positively impacted in many aspects in understanding their concepts more clearly. That is to say, students envision themselves by visualizing the animations that have been installed with the program, also they grasp the subjects relatively better rather taught by some inefficient teachers. In addition, students time also has been consumed in terms of devoiding copying notes on each subjects from the classroom. For example,If the pupils are provided with personal computers on learning, there wont be any chances on taking hints during the learning hours as they would be getting soft copies of their notes. However,In spite of gaining knowledge and understanding from system storage,the graduates has fewer opportunities to interact with tutors while obtaining lessons. Therefore,learners are less communicated with mentors that would lead to inefficient verbal skills and personality development. Besides, this kind of teaching will ruin the reading habits of every scholars,so that could negatively pose their thinking ability. For instance,many number of reasearch scholars or scientist has progressed in their professional work only with the ability of reading books and reserach articles. Thus,certain risks are associated in providing prerecorded sessions. In conclusion,though recorded information are beneficial to some extent for direct teaching aspects; however, unless various themes are taught by the mentors at classrooms,there won’t be much development in thoughts and profession of those candidates. Hence, to my perspective instead of computer learning, direct guidance by the lecturers are more advantageous.