many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and how health problems as a result why do so many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem?

In the 21st century people are more busy to make money and they don't have any time to do physical activity. Consequently, this leads to an enormous unhealthy changes in our lifestyle. in this essay, I will explain the various consequences in regards with the lack of physical exercise and suggestions related to the problem. To begin with, industrialisation brings enormous changes in the life of people drastically. in addition to this, it is evident that the new rapid development introduced by the standard of life is not satisfactory to meet the requirements for healthy life. As the reason, people work hard for getting more money from their work in order to fulfill their needs. admittedly, while meeting the task of their job, they are no longer get substantial time for physical activities. Apparently, more work means more stress that makes an imbalance with their professional and personal life. as a result, many employees now facing healthy problems like high blood pressure, cholesterol and diabetics in spite of rapid growth in the modern medicines. to illustrate this, in 2018 Government of India conducted a health survey among professionals in which 75% of the research samples indicates lack of exercise and lifestyle diseases due to the high volume of work load. It is undoubtedly priven that human beings need proper physical and mental exercise for leading a healthy life. firstly, everyone should hold a proper planning for their daily life and to spend at least half an hour for any physical activities like yoga, cardio or meditation. secondly, industries and multi millionaire companies do not provide adequate breaks in between the work schedule that also leads to a stressful working hours. it points out that the employees desperately required proper time scheduled for their work and exercise. thirdly, Government and welfare authorities should educate people for the importance of healthy life since it is more beneficial for youngsters. for example, due to new working policy of Indian government, 60% of technical companies implemented weekly yoga and meditation practice among their workers to reduce the stress and mental illness. In conclusion, world is developing day by day but these changes cannot replace the value of human life. so we should respect our body, do exercise regularly and make sure that health is wealth which is not replaceable.