In the past, most people lived in the countryside and worked in farming. Some people believe that this was a better way of life than the way most people live today. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Now a days majority of the people extensively moving from rural areas to city side. However,at the same time some people like to follow traditional agrarian life and they thinks that it helps to give them a better life. My knowledge proves the notion that life in village gives more benefit among people which will be explains in the following paragraphs. Moreover countryside provides numerous benefits among people to restore their life meaningful. Undoubtedly, agriculture is the primary occupation of villagers and it results self-sufficiency among the people. In addition, these village are the main producers of all organic food and materials, it will helps rest of the population as well. On the other hand, the main characteristics of rural areas consists less population, healthy environment cooperation and coordination among neighbours and this brings Ideal environment for people's to live. For example, according to world health organisation study of happiness in 2016 points out that 75% of villages are happier than city life. Apparently, in urban areas we can get good transportation, living standard and better educatio. Nevertheless, city life is more stressful and most of the families over there are broken. Admittedly, city is the land of anonimous people because no one care about others and all of them are living in their own nutshell. Reportedly, while comparing crime rates and suicide, urban areas taken over the first position.To illustrate this, statistical crime rates of India shows that majority of criminal activities are happening in cities so it will show the advantages of village. In conclusion, there is a saying a 'bird without wings ' similarly man needs a peaceful life. village life provides calm and prosperous experience for its inmates and it always motivate the relationship between human beings and mother of nature