With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to protect animal?

These days, the living environment has been facing threats such as global warming, climate change, biodiversity loss, and extinction of some animal species because of human activities. The habitats of creatures have been declined significantly due to the industrial revolution, while few people do not think about animal importance in human living. In my opinion, I do agree that people have been received many benefits from creatures and should save them for themselves. Firstly, it is a fact that animal species ' survival is an essential part of both an ecosystem and human life. The creatures provide a range of advantages. A healthy ecosystem would supply humans services such as food, fresh air, and water, raw material. Each animal has had a specific responsibility in the ecosystem to remain balanced well. For example, the bird can swallow the seeds of native trees and then disperse them throughout the forests. As a result, this process would populate more plantations while deforestation in nature areas has not declined signs and air pollution is still rising. Therefore, both governments and individual needs to have necessary actions to protect creatures effectively. Firstly, one of the easiest and most effective ways to save them is to protect their habitats. Particularly, native forests and coastal ecosystems need to restore by planting more native trees, and cleaning up trash should be taken immediately. To protect creatures, people should avoid products like disposable plastics that harm animals and their habitats. Moreover, people should not buy clothing or other products made from their feathers and change their eating habits to be vegetarians. Finally, the importance of endangered species should be transmitted popularly to communities, society, and especially ventures that regularly uncover natural resources. In conclusion, preserving animal species and their habitats is also to protect the human living environment. It has shown a prediction that more and more people would respect nature and love species more.