Art is essential part of all throughout world however in these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus on science technology and business

Art is a crucial part of cultural heritage and represents individual and express the nation's characteristics. But people's interest in the art is getting lesser and lesser owing to lack of job prospects and lean-to science, technology and business. Government can tackle this problem in association with the public. Firstly, People consider art as a hobby that we do in our spare time to entertain ourselves or we do to relieve our work stress. Secondly, you can secure a good job in multinational companies with decent pay after studying science, technology and business. On the other hand, many artists struggle for their livelihood as compared to those employed in business and technology. Moreover, Getting education in these subjects are perceived as the gateway to success. For example, The Time magazine has conducted a survey that shows science graduates have better job opportunities than art graduates Art is the backbone of every country if attention is not given to this sector, it can vanish from our country. Thus, Authorities should allocate funds to build new art schools and maintain art galleries to revive the art. In addition, they can hold cultural events that will attract the tourist's attention and create jobs for artists and will generate revenue to boost up the economy. If reasonable people are given to artists, they will start focusing on art and can pursue his career as artists. To conclude, the craft is the showcase of our culture, history and history that can not be ignored because it will make more communities unemployed. Government should take good steps for its revival.