Some people say that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while other believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many institutions initiate reward systems to enhance the performance of teenagers in their academics.Whereas,a group of people ponder that the increments should be given to those graduates who give their best in their studies while other groups opine that it is more imperative to reward the children who are improving their grades.I supported both statements that either the student is a toper or average,they should be rewarded with small prizes.I will discuss both viewpoints in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, starting the reward system for topers help to polish their intelligence level and enhance their performance,to site an example,it is psychologically proved that even small increments help an individual to perform much better in schools. Moreover,the confidence level of the brilliant adolescents boosts up by having some momentums for their hard work as they put many efforts to gain good marks in the educational centres. On the other hand,average folks pay more attention and concentration in academics if they should be rewarded for their previous performances, for example,it is evident that even moderate scholars tried to achieve excellent marks in schooling if they are triggered by their teachers. Besides this,the confidence level also grows up when the school give medals to the pupils who show improvements in the subjects. To sum up, I opine that it is important to motivate deserves towards their studies by giving them prizes but the average folks should be rewarded with medals, certificates and other small increments when they show even little improvements in academics,the adolescents listen to the teacher more attentively and accomplish the goals related to studies.