Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed became of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this became a positive or negative development?

With high-paced development of technology,the way people communicate with each other has changed significantly.I believe technology has postive and detrimental impacts on relationships we make. Frist of all, technology of communication affects the intimate relationships in the most obvious ways. In other words, the approach we adopt to reach our beloved one had changed a lot, for example,from writing letters to making calls and using Facetime. Secondly, people's interaction with their colleagues and superiors had transformed tremendously along with the changes of technology.Nowadays, the majority of people is equipped with personal cellphones,which gives the power to employers. Meaning they are capable of contacting their employees anywhere anytimes. Lastly,there are several changes in communication of consulting -and - service related fields. For instance, people can gain information they need by consulting on the phone and seach them online. Therefore,errands like booking tickets,making medical appiontment appointment and so on can be done in homes. I would argue that there are both postive and negative development on relationships along with the transformation of technology.On the one hand,we can benefit a lot from it, for example, people can keep close contact with their family and friends even in different time zones or separated countries.With the help of technology, people are able to bond with their loved one. However, on the other hand, technology is way too accessable and convenient to everyone so that people from work have easy acess to reach their colleagues, which definitely have adverse impacts on one's mental and physical health. Hence,working-class people are very likely to struggle to balance their work and personal life. In conclusion, it is true that the development of technology has affected relationships we make in many ways.And I believe that there are both pros and cons impacts on that development.