Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycles are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Travelling becomes more adventurous part of everyone,s life. Travelling is easy via car, public transport, motorbikes or bicycles.Some people think that cars are the best and convenient source of travelling while few thinking bicycles are good options. Here, in this essay, I will illustrate both views. On the one hand, public are in support of cars because its a very convenient and time savings vehicle. As we could see it's quite tough to manage the time between work and social life or personal life so cars are just easiest medium to make adjustments as one can finish work and then travel to family in few minutes. Moreover, the whole family can travel by the car very easily while it is very hard on bicycles as well it's comfortable to sit and good in any kind of weather while travelling. On the other hand, few people opine that bicycles are much better than any other because it's all way very healthy way of travelling and it makes a person fit and active who drives it. Furthermore, bicycles are a great contribution to the environment as there is no noise and air pollution while using the cycle. Additionally, bicycles are affordable to any kind of people so if everyone will give priority to cycles then maybe there will be the reduction of partiality between poor and rich. Overall, it can be observed from this essay that both vehicles have their own importance as their own way so people should just try to adapt that thing which can contribute to the country as well.