Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their studies in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Not being able to focus on the class is one of the inherent characteristics of children in their learning journeys. In my point of view, this can attribute to two main reasons: mismatched learning method and development of game industry. This article will explain the reasons and give corresponding solutions. It is irrefutable that we learn differently. Some obtain knowledge through read a lot while others prefer to listen to lectures. However, there is a prevalence among most of the countries nowadays, such that children are taught in the same way. In other words, schools today fail to provide every student the environment that conducive to learning. Consequently, since children dislike what is imposed on them, they no longer pay attention to the classes in school. Furthermore, considering the advance of technology, game industry is thriving nowadays. As a result, mobile games are creeping into our daily life. Consequently, since more toddlers are more incline to play rather than study, such games might act as a strong distraction in children ’s studies. However, things are more complicated in the first case than the second one. In the first case, in order to keep toddler concentrate, we must make them enjoy the environment of learning at school. In other words, we must encourage and help every child to develop a learning style that fit the most. This involves long time communication with parents and teachers. In the second case, on one hand, parents must control the amount of time that their children have spent on mobile or computer games thereby minimize the negative influence that such games have on toddlers. On the other hand, game companies should introduce real-name system to prevent children from playing some highly addictive games like PUBG and CSgo. To conclude, the unfitted learning style and the development of electronic games are the major factor contribute Change the form of the verb contributing show examples to poor focus in class. Parents and game companies should do their best to help.