Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Climate change is a usual process that exists in the ecosystem. Many experts opine that people should find a way to live this utilitarian process rather than preventing it. Personally, I am in consummate disaccord with the aforementioned notion and the following paragraphs will expatiate my stance with lucid examples. Firstly, climate change is a result of people's trammels to nature causing jeopardy for other living beings. In other words, the activities conducted by human beings lead to the change in climate globally which affect the existence of other species. For example, the radiations emitted by the network towers have produced a detrimental effect on the life of birds like the sparrow. As a result, these species have become imperil and such cases are ever-present. Moreover, climate change might not be impacting human lives in the present but will be treacherous for them in the long run. Apparently, myriad new diseases have been prevailing in the community due to this drift in climate conditions that eventually, pose threat to the life of individuals. Nevertheless, people are endeavouring to fight these deadly diseases but efforts are in vain heretofore. As an instance, global warming has led to the capturing of ultra-violet rays in the earth's atmosphere that turn out to be dangerous for folks. Therefore, some places where the effect is more prominent, have to be abandoned. To conclude, I reckon that it is indispensable to thwart these impediments caused by the people to ensure a halcyon environment to live in. After all, if we respect nature, nature will respect us and the resultant synergy is essential for all living beings to survive and flourish.