In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

It has been suggested that the topic for discussion, recently, the roles, obligations, structure have altered. I desire to discuss several possible changes and positive points. To begin with, as a matter of fact, in this day and age the family structure and role can be differed by people than in the past. I believe that there are some various changes. Firstly, females ' number working develop than other time. I believe that there are some linking points as a pattern, knowledge and tecnology have been making progress, in addition, females make an effort to utilize from their own abilities, skilling, talent and others. In addition, I have read that from various books and blogs educated women's number was less than men. In addition, females weren't let for working by more family, nevertheless this situation have been abolished than before time. Secondly, women's right or laws have been affirmeded by more countries, both international and national organizations. In fact, women and men have become the same rights. Females can be selected duties, getting educate, salary, income and so on. Let us take a look at the positive points. First of all, the outlay can be shared by the family and a man's hardships dropp dropped from the top level to the down level. Next a good side, more chances can be created by the family for the future, children and the others. Finally, people become more social and to consider to one more than in the past. Weight everything into consideration, I want reaffirming this altering and the roles are seperated by people better. Also, this situation assists that women don't depend on(from) men.