In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive development or negative development?

The most popular way to sell a product is through advertisements and in recent days, many companies use advertising to show people that their new production of things is new. In my opinion, this marketing strategy could help businesses to gain many benefits from increasing consumer desirability to product assurance. Product owners tend to promote their new business through advertising because of its power to encourage many customers. It happened in the giant successful company, which has been relying on commercial strategy for years. Apple inc, for instance, produces new promotions through several media such as TV commercials, youtube advertisements, and other above the line strategies, to spread out their new iPhone series. As a result, Apple had been attracting buyers from all over the world through variant adverts and trust products. Furthermore, I believe that the phenomenon of emphasizing product sales through advertising is an advantage, which might develop creativity and profits for business players. The marketing team will be encouraged to boost their ideas like making creative videos and stories in presenting the new products. With a fresh design or looks, people are more likely to purchase the items and become loyal customers. One of the good examples, food sellers utilize reels or IG stories to create enlightening video promotions to sell food and drink. Within a short time, it sold out. In conclusion, advertisement has led businesses to become creative players for marketing their new products, which will convince people to buy them. Apart from that, this also would be a great opportunity for the companies to expand consumer quantities and innovative ideas among their employees while producing marketing strategies.