Some people say that excessive noise should be a criminal offense, while others say they should be free to make noise without limitation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that people making high noise should be punished. Whilst, other believe that residents must be allowed to make high pitch sounds freely. This essay agrees with the first statement because it disturbs the social environment and affects health. On the first hand, several say that the government laws must be made to punish those making strong noises. That is to, say because sounds that are highly disturbing affect the physical health of people. Furthermore, Many people do have problems with hearts. Therefore, such noises make their life more difficult. Personally, the environment around people is extremely frustrating. Citizens are not able to live peacefully with disruptions. For example, in India, numerous weddings happen every day. So, organisers of such programs use music system to enjoy the day. However, individuals living near to areas suffer a lot due to sounds created by speakers. On the other hand, some argue that there should be no restrictions and they must be allowed to make unlimited noise. They think that listening to the music and generating maximum noise allow them to release their true emotions. I believe that above acts may sound selfish as they disturb people over their happiness. The government can make strict rules to stop offenses. For instance, in many states including Delhi. It is a criminal offense if people are found screaming after 10 pm. In conclusion, many comments that strict law must be enacted to stop violence of noise. Still, some argue that citizens should be given chances to make high sounds. As it helps them to overcome stress and tension. But, this essay strongly agrees with first point.