Behavior in school is getting worse. Explain the causes of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

Researches throughout schools have shown that students are dwindling in behavior. That is a constant concern to schools and parents. In this essay, I will explain some causes to this problem as well as discuss solutions that I believe could improve their comportment. There are two main factors that leads to a disrespectful attitude amongst students. However, internet is an amazing resource, it also became a problem when talking about students. Despite tending to spend more time browsing instead of studying, internet also became a refugee for people to express their opinion and also show off to others, which is mostly not a good thing. A second point that needs attention is that with a bolster number of students in classes, there are dwindling time to give each student attention, which also happens at home, but in this case, due to overwhelming parents that needs to work and take care of the house and with that, not spending enough quality time to suppress their children needs. The solutions to combat this increasingly bad behavior are to strike on each problem. Firstly, in regards to the use of internet, it is crucial to polish the time spend on as well as the content that youngers have access to. Spending leisure time in the computer playing games or social media can be good to clear their mind but in excess and no control is definitely a source for unwanted behavior. Another main factor that should be changed in order to get a different attitude is work in smaller classes, where teachers can have more time to give attention to the students, and with that, be able to change a bad behavior as soon as they see it flourish. In conclusion, the worsening behavior that has been seen amongst students are a result of the growth in society and expanding use of technology, which can be tackled by looking at each of those points. Strengthening the borders of what is acceptable for each age group, including when and how they would be an addition or not to the children development. Despite that, giving attention to the extra care they need when in school’s age can help to change that reality.