Some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product. Discuss if you agree or disagree.

I believe that businesses are now growing rapidly in economies around the world and that a particular product can be an important factor in the success of a business, which is an enormous idea for new and upcoming entrepreneurs. mainly i would like to point in this essay, business with a unique product can easily be manufactured and would not need multiple types of equipment or a large number of manpower., also it can be very space consuming rather than many products. look at the upgradation. simple products can be very handy to upgrade. for,example the poul pen enhances every year according to the new generations. nevertheless, ads can influence society therefore to focus the ads on only one commodity rather than many product ads. it is easy for the product to identify the manufacture in the market, this leads to commodity is huge money save for entrepreneurs. for illustration Indian territory community relies on ads on social media, tv and others. to conclude unique commodity much rapid benefit to a growing business person