Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that instructors should avoid loading students with assignments while others believe that it has contributed significantly to the education process of pupils. In my opinion, I believe homeworks is integral part of enhancing students academic performance. Some would argue that school homework is considered as a waste of time for children because it prevents them from doing their favorite activities in their lesiure time. This is because forcing students to do their assignments would put more burdens on them to find enough time for enrolling in other activities. A typical example of this is that children encounter difficulties in having social life with their friends and families because they have a pile of homeworks, forcing them to compeleted complete before the deadline. This would made students to hate studying, and therefore it may affect negatively their grades. On the other hand, there is an opinion stated that school assignments have fostered effectively the learning outcomes of courses in the learners' minds. This is because they enables students to form a better understanding of academic terms and terms, and this could facilitate their learning process. For instance, when a teacher ask pupils to do algbera homework, it helps them to practice solving challenging questions and as well as prepare them for math exam. This would result in achieving a tremondous academic success as well as upscaling their confidence. To sum up, it might seem sensible to deem doing homewroks as time consuming for studnets because it might constrain them from doing other activities. However, I would disagree with this statement because it is associted with improving the academic level of students through reinforcing their comprehension of the courses lessons.