Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. What do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Many countries around the world have a policy towards their unemployed people which they would be able to get an opportunity of a monthly payment. There has been controversy regarding this subject, about whether this strategy has more side effects rather than positive effects for societies since the receivers of this gesture, would get used to obtain a decent amount of money and become only consumers. Although this could be true for some cases, The results have shown that for the majority of people this theory is not approved. I believe that the government should organize a wise plan to invite all its citizens to participate and work. On the one hand. It can be said that by endless support from the government it is really unlikely that unemployed people would get encouraged to seek various jobs. Taking this opportunity for granted, they would become only consumers of other people ’s taxes or the country resources. It has been shown during the pandemic that, for instance, people preferred to stay at home, not work, and take the unemployment support from the government. For more than half of,them the fear of being exposed to the virus was not even an issue. On the other hand, every person needs to be able to have the basic needs of his survival. If by any means this cannot be achieved, the burden of supplying a decent condition is on the government. Therefore, they will arrange a designated amount of money to help jobless individuals or families. Having starving for food would lead to crime. Having crime in a society would not only be detrimental for people ’s safety but also it needs more money to invest in order to address the issue. Consequently, it is better to spend this in a way to prevent the whole procedure from the start. For example, In Tehran since there has been a really unbalanced economy,situation pickpocketing, robbery and many different kinds of miss behaviours have risen. The amount of monthly help for the unemployed is not enough to cover their one week need for food. Not to mention that investing in making jobs opportunity for everyone would be more beneficial In conclusion, although spending the savings of a country for a specific group of people who cannot earn their own money would lessen the public’s possible services. But eliminating the unemployed people ’s benefit would not help societies to become more financially successful. On the contrary, by cancelling or preventing the support, the crime rate would definitely rise. The government should address the problem of unemployment first, then consider further steps to fade the whole problem.