It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media,pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Media, pop culture and the environment of children have a main effect on a child's improvement,  while some believe that family's breeding plays the most significant role.In my view, education at home should take the first place in a child's development. Although it should be noted, social media and friends play an individual impact on kids ' education. At first,  it is commonly believed we receive some skills, talents by our family, so a plenty number of our capacity are inherited by them.It means, eventually, parent's nurture gives particular and necessary characters for their sons or girls. Secondly,  our parents are mirrors for us, as a consequence we take and show the same acts,speech,talent,skill,capacity, taste and so on.An argument of this is our colloquial speech, we learn how to say, talk, speak from our parents owing to we live with them. In addition, they teach us the so-called fundamental mineral, behaviour and it's really considerable for kids. On the other hand, it's true that children absorb both good and the worst information from media, because it became to our daily habit.I can surely say, social media posses-own widely influences on children even adults. The kids learn how to construct a column,  while some youngsters are watching a video whereby bring up wrong. Social media, friends or pop culture are receiving a significant role in showing themselves as a habit, I guess. Because, children will tend to watch or use them from time to time,  on both the best and worst sides.For reducing cons, parents should control their kids, it is their obligation. In brief, I concur family should take a great role in kids ' life, breeding firstly. With regards to other surroundings or items, parents have to control and share their kids ' interests.