In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment.What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it

In many,countries significant numbers of skilled workers have been facing unemployment issues.The essay will discuss the reasons for such problems including overpopulationsociety and economic crises. The dissertation will also suggest solutions including controlling the population and increment in job opportunities by public and private sectors. In my opinion, policies ought to be set up by the government authorities with adjoining ventures with private sectors to enhance jobs in the market. A significant number of skilled workers have to face the rising problem of unemployment. One of the reasons for this is overpopulation, with a limited number of opportunities leads to many skilled workers being jobless. In addition, economic crises caused many workers to lose their jobs. For instance, the economic crisis in 2008, caused a recession in the market and made many skilled workers to be sacked, which made them unwaged. Thus, these are some reasons behind the unemployment in the nation. Controlling the overpopulationculture and initiating the policies to enhance job opportunities are major solutions to mitigate these obstacles. The authorities have to run an awareness program through a high profile spokesman to spread a message about disadvantages about higher communities in a nation. Another example is the government should encourage the discussion with developed countries regarding the opening of their offices in underdeveloped nations, because the rise in the number of multinational companies will lead to an increase in job opportunities.These reasons lead to control the current problem of jobless people. To conclude, it seems logical to accept that joblessness is the biggest challenge among youngsters. This essay suggested how overpopulation and economic crises lead to making this situation worse. This essay also discussed the solutions to these problems are twofold; controlling population and enhancing job opportunities.