People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to such services?

Nowadays, more and more online dialect translation apps are available for vocabulary learners instead of using traditional metod methods of dictionary. However, I think this trend of service has more benefits than demerits, this essay discusses vividly for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many merits of using online language translation apps. Firstly, the student can easily learn a foregin language through this kind of apps. For instance, more than 90% of student are using one dialect apps for knowing exact meaning of secondary linguistic which is Google transalate app. Secondly, this is a more convenient for everyone, we cannot hard to find an alphapatical order of paper dictionary thus, anytime anywhere we can get a language translation by online apps. Finally, this apps is most helpful for research students, they can use an abroad material and sources related to their's research topic and they can easily convert to their's mother language that's why more and more people are using this kind of online apps instead of book dictionary. Conversely, many people think that this type of online convert apps do not give the accurate meaning because this cannot give the grammatical corrctness. For instance, according to the survey said that, this type of an online apps are affect the vocabulary learners memory power because they never memorised to the meaning of an abroad dialect thus, they always depends on these kinds of apps and network. Hence, language transalate translator apps stimulate lazyness of folks. To conclude, certainly, the online apps are most useful and more convenient for nowadays folks but this apps can lead to getting many troubles for folks who the vocabulary learners. However, I think this service gives a lot of merits than demerits because we can use and get easily rather than past. I hope this trend is conducive to the next generation.