Development in technology has brought various environmental problems. Some believe that people need to live simpler lives to solve environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The advancement in science chaged various environmental parameters. Although some belief we should live a simple life without technological influence that will protect our mother earth,other group contradict this view. This essaay will discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs why tecnology makes our life perfect. On the one hand, the history of mankind reflects the fact that in the ancient times people indeed had a good life. However, there were struggles for tiniest of things,they enjoyed nature to the fullest. Although the foods that they consumed were purely organic, it was difficult to be collected and stored. Moreover, to meet their near and dear ones they had travel by foot. For example, often in our books we read stories about rulers and emperors taking several years to travel from one place to another. Henceforth, those times were simple, but it had its own struggles. On the other hand, the modern world has numerous scientific prosperity; thus, giving us a comfortable living. The travel experiences to far places are seamless, and wide use of the mobile phones keep humans closely connected. Advancement in agriculture help us to preserve crops; thus, delivering it across the world. This helps in the growth of trade that has a beneficial impact on the economy. Moreover, it is also making availability of edible commodities easier for human beings. For instance, the discovery of an aeroplane revolutionized our travelling experiences,people can reach their destination in few hours. Apart from that, various emergency substances can also be transfered to various places. Thus, it has a vital impact on our survival. To conclude, in my opinion, the relationship between the nature and the technology is "parasitic". They should go hand in hand for the progress of the living beings.